Experience innovation.
Create Markets.

INC

Experience innovation.
Create Markets.

We create World Class Innovators

The INC Invention Center on the RWTH Aachen Campus is your first point of contact for fast and customer-oriented transformation of ideas into innovations. To this end, we offer an established network of experts and bring you together with suitable research and industry partners. Innovative in a different way: Become a World Class Innovator with us – we accompany your innovation process from the technology and innovation strategy to the prototype.

                  Community
Invention Center Acceleration                  Acceleration
Invention Center Knowledge                  Knowledge
Invention Center Eduaction                 Education

News

04.12.2017 | These three topics are on the future manager’s mind in 2018

Which three "hot topics" concerning technology- and innovation management are bothering our 200 guests at the TIM-Conference 2017?

23.10.2017 | Annual Meeting 2017

INC members determine topics and projects for the upcoming period 2017/18.

20.10.2017 | Technology and Innovation Management Conference 2017

Under the motto “Managing Breakthrough Innovations”, interested Future managers were able to inform themselves about the most important facts concerning Technology and Innovation at…

Extraordinary ideas arise in extraordinary places

Use the inspiring environment of our creative landscape called INCworX for the quick implementation of your ideas. Equipped with a large presentation area and small, individual modifiable workspaces INCworX is ideal for working in large and small project teams. You get the chance to create your personal idea-workshop in one of our four working areas. We quickly build functional prototypes with the aid of our local partners at the RWTH Aachen Campus. INCworX gives you the opportunity for a vivid exchange between researchers and discoverers, test candidates and target groups, like-minded people and sparring partners of varied disciplines.

Here you can finde more information about INCworX.

niklas coen

Swift and successful completion of your innovation

You would like to find yourself on a future-oriented path? You hope to develop innovations quickly, cost-effectively and successfully? The Invention Center provides space for your inspiration, creativity and expanding knowledge. You will pick up ideas from our experts from science and industry and will be able to make sound judgement as to the feasibility of your own concepts. To this end, we apply the latest methods and tools from the field of technology and innovation management.

Whether for product or business model innovation – we will work together to find a solution to meet your own, individual requirements in technology management.

Our members

Experience Innovation.
Create Markets.

INC

Experience Innovation.
Create Markets.

We create World Class Innovators

Das INC Invention Center auf dem RWTH Aachen Campus ist Ihre erste Anlaufstelle für die schnelle und kundennahe Umsetzung von Ideen in Innovationen. Dafür bieten wir ein etabliertes Expertennetzwerk und bringen Sie mit den geeigneten Forschungs- und Industriepartnern zusammen. Einfach anders innovieren: Werden Sie mit uns zum World Class Innovator – wir begleiten Ihren Innovationsprozess von der Technologie- und Innovationsstrategie bis hin zum Prototypen.

Aktuelles

04.12.2017 | Diese 3 Themen treiben Zukunftsmanager 2018 um

Bei der TIM-Tagung 2017 wurden alle Teilnehmer befragt, welche drei aktuelle Themen im Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement sie momentan beschäftigen.

15.11.2017 | Die Broschüre zum Konsortial-Benchmarking „Agile Invention“ ist jetzt online

Erfolgreich erfinden und neue Geschäftsmodelle entwerfen - werden Sie Teil des Benchmarking-Konsortiums der Studie Agile Invention.

23.10.2017 | Jahrestreffen 2017

INC Mitglieder stimmen über die Themen und Projekte für 2018 ab.

Außergewöhnliche Ideen entstehen an außergewöhnlichen Orten

Kommen Sie mit Ihrem Team in unsere Kreativlandschaft INCworX und nutzen die inspirierende Umgebung für die schnelle Umsetzung einer Idee bis hin zum Minimum Viable Prototype. Ausgestattet mit einer großen Präsentationsfläche und kleinen, individuell gestaltbaren Arbeitsbereichen ist INCworX ideal für das Arbeiten in großen wie kleinen Projektteams. Sie haben darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, die unterschiedlichen Arbeitsbereiche so zu gestalten, dass Sie zu Ihren Ideenwerkstätten werden. Funktionsfähige Prototypen bauen wir schnell mit Hilfe unserer Partner vor Ort am RWTH Aachen Campus. INCworX eröffnet den Raum für einen lebendigen Austausch mit Forschern und Entdeckern, Testkandidaten und Zielgruppen, Gleichgesinnten und Sparringspartnern unterschiedlichster Disziplinen.

Weitere Informationen zu INCworX finden Sie hier.

Schnell und erfolgreich zu Ihrer Innovation

Sie möchten sich zukunftsorientiert aufstellen? Sie möchten Innovationen schnell, kostengünstig und erfolgreich entwickeln? Das Invention Center bietet Ihnen Raum für Inspiration, Kreativität und Wissensmehrung. Sie erhalten Impulse von unseren Fachleuten aus Wissenschaft und Industrie und können Ihre eigenen Ideen urteilskräftig auf deren Machbarkeit überprüfen. Dazu setzen wir aktuellste Methoden und Tools aus dem Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement ein.

Sowohl für Produkt- als auch Geschäftsmodellinnovation – gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung für Ihre individuellen Ansprüche im Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement.

niklas coen